Smoothie tossup

Y’all know that I’m a smoothie junkie. Since starting on my smoothie craze last month, I drink one every single day, without fail.

I try a different combination almost every single day (I think I’ve made a repeat…twice! I like mixing it up and finding new flavor combos)
I thought I’d share a couple of my favorites
I was going to post the recipe for my current favorite, but…it’s a tie. I have two favorites right now any they’re both share-worthy!

First, my current favorite: The Breakfast Date Smoothie!

Image

 

 

And tied for my favorite (although this one was my favorite first– love at first sip!)

…..

I Dream of Summer Smoothie:

Image

 

 

Drink up and enjoy! Ahhhh

Leave a Reply

